Our Team

Image-1.jpg


imani abraham | teaching fellow

Email: iabraham@baltimorecollegiate.org


Robert Allen | Dean of Culture and discipline

Email: rallen@baltimorecollegiate.org

tyrese alsup | 5th Grade math Teacher

Email: talsup@baltimorecollegiate.org 

 

Nun Amen-Ra | middle school Science Teacher

Email: namen-ra@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Patrick Barthelemy | 6th grade social studies teacher

Email: pbarthelemy@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

elisabeth budd-brown | 8th grade math teacher

Email: ebudd@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

tonette campbell | special Education teacher

Email: tcampbell@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Taylor Carter | 6th Grade English Teacher

Email: tcarter@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Ashley Clark | 6th Grade Math Teacher

Email: aclark@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

sharon daugherty | 4th Grade math Teacher

Email: sdaugherty@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

iain davis | 5th grade english Teacher

Email: idavis@baltimorecollegiate.org

raven davis | 5th grade science Teacher

Email: rdavis@baltimorecollegiate.org 

milan dry | 8th Grade english Teacher

Email: mdry@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

nere eyEguokan | Teaching fellow

Email: neyeguokan @baltimorecollegiate.org


candace ferrell | 4th Grade math Teacher

Email: cferrell@baltimorecollegiate.org


akeish forsythe | math team lead & instructional coach

Email: aforsythe@baltimorecollegiate.org

Keri Fulcher | IEP Chair

Email: kfulcher@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Jamaal goodwin | 8th grade social studies Teacher

Email: jgoodwin@baltimorecollegiate.org

steven gorschboth | 4th & 5th grade Special education teacher

Email: sgorschboth@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

christopher green | athletic fellow

Email: cgreen@baltimorecollegiate.org


nailah henry | 4th grade english Teacher

Email: nhenry@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Jordan Knox | 7th grade english Teacher

Email: jknox@baltimorecollegiate.org

Jim Krebs | social worker

Email: jkrebs@baltimorecollegiate.org


Jetiara Lee | Office Manager

Email: jlee@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

kory leech | Teaching fellow

Email: kleech@baltimorecollegiate.org

Sean mcgill | special education teacher

Email: smcgill@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

dexter miller | 5th grade math Teacher

Email: dmiller@baltimorecollegiate.org

mary monsieur-young | special education teacher

Email: mmonsueir-young@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

johnetta moore | reading interventionist

Email: jmoore@baltimorecollegiate.org

Bruce nelson | 7th grade social studies Teacher

Email: bnelson@baltimorecollegiate.org


stephanie omlin | special education teacher

Email: somlin@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Jack J. Pannell | Executive Director

 

kendra pryor | teaching fellow

Email: kpryor@baltimorecollegiate.org

Averyel Sawyer | Director of Operations

Email: asawyer@baltimorecollegiate.org

evan singleton | Middle School Dean & athletic director

Email: esingleton@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Matthew smith | 7th grade math teacher

Email: msmith@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

stacy stovall | assistant athletic director

Email: sstovall@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Antwoine tyler | assistant principal

Email: atyler@baltimorecollegiate.org

Archie tyson | principal

Email: atyson@baltimorecollegiate.org


Michael Unis | Special Assistant

Email: munis@baltimorecollegiate.org

lenise white | Special Projects & communications manager

Email: lwhite@baltimorecollegiate.org

Antonio Williams | teaching Assistant

Email: awilliams@baltimorecollegiate.org 


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Mr. Edwin Avent, Chair of the Board
EVP, Max Score Credit, LLC

Mr. Jack J. Pannell, Jr., ex-officio, Founder and President 
Founder and Executive Director of BCSB

Ms. Betsey Swingle Hobelmann
Philanthropist

Ms. Julie Higgins, Vice Chair of the Board and Secretary
Senior Digital Content Creator, T. Rowe Price

Ms. Kate Jordan
Commercial Real Estate Broker, Lee & Associates

Mr. Burck Smith 
CEO & Founder, StraghterLine

Mr. Henry Smyth
Headmaster, Gilman School

Ms. Phaedra Stewart 
VP, Human Resources at LifeBridge Health 

 

Past TRUSTEES

Mr. James Blue, Founding Chair

Mr. Chike Aguh, Founding Trustee

Mr. Hunter Biden, Founding Trustee

Ms. Denise Simmons Graves, Founding Trustee

Mr. Ford Rowan, Founding Trustee

Mr. Joshua Eastright

Mr. Geoff Hengerer

Dr. Edward Trusty, Founding Trustee

Mr. Mark Mullican, Former Trustee

 

Partner Organizations

Baltimore Collegiate School for Boys has engaged Schoolkit LLC as a sole source contractor to assist with professional development. For more information on the engagement click here.

622A70692.jpg