Our Team

faculty and staff smile for photo at baltimore collegiate school for boys



tyrese alsup | 6th Grade math Teacher

Email: talsup@baltimorecollegiate.org 


alexis alvarez collegiate teaching fellow

Email: aalvarezbaltimorecollegiate.org


Nun Amen-Ra | middle school Science Teacher

Email: namen-ra@baltimorecollegiate.org


Donna Avila | 4th grade english Teacher

Email: davila@baltimorecollegiate.org


Patrick Barthelemy | 6th grade social studies teacher

Email: pbarthelemy@baltimorecollegiate.org


Benin Bembry | middle school Dean of Student Life

Email: bbembry@baltimorecollegiate.org


sean bland | director of student support

Email: sbland@baltimorecollegiate.org


tonette campbell | 5th Grade english Teacher

Email: tcampbell@baltimorecollegiate.org


Taylor Carter | Special Education and reading intervention Teacher

Email: tcarter@baltimorecollegiate.org


Ashley Clark | 5th Grade Math Teacher

Email: aclark@baltimorecollegiate.org


paul collins | lower Academy dean of student life

Email: pcollins@baltimorecollegiate.org


patric d'onofrio | Collegiate teaching Fellow

Email: pdonofrio@baltimorecollegiate.org


sharon daugherty | 4th Grade math Teacher

Email: sdaugherty@baltimorecollegiate.org


iain davis | 5th grade english utc fellow

Email: idavis@baltimorecollegiate.org


laura delaney | 6th Grade english Teacher

Email: ldelaney@baltimorecollegiate.org


milan dry | 7th Grade english Teacher

Email: mdry@baltimorecollegiate.org


jacob ecker collegiate teaching fellow

Email: talsup@baltimorecollegiate.org


Meredith Engel | middle school Social Studies Teacher

Email: mengel@baltimorecollegiate.org


Nicholas favaloro collegiate teaching fellow

Email: nfavaloro@baltimorecollegiate.org


candace ferrell 7th Grade math Teacher

Email: cferrell@baltimorecollegiate.org


Keri Fulcher | IEP Chair

Email: kfulcher@baltimorecollegiate.org


steven gorschboth 4th grade english utc fellow

Email: sgorschboth@baltimorecollegiate.org


nailah henry 4th grade english Teacher

Email: nhenry@baltimorecollegiate.org


robert ingram, jr. | collegiate teaching fellow

Email: ringramjr@baltimorecollegiate.org


bill kane | English Curriculum Associate

Email: bkane@baltimorecollegiate.org


benjamin kang | collegiate teaching fellow

Email: bkang@baltimorecollegiate.org


joseph lai | 8th grade math teacher

Email: jlai@baltimorecollegiate.org


Jetiara Lee | Office Manager

Email: jlee@baltimorecollegiate.org


emily lenane | 4th grade Math utc fellow

Email: elenane@baltimorecollegiate.org


anders lindgren | director of operations

Email: alindgren@baltimorecollegiate.org


claire lippay | collegiate teaching fellow

Email: clippay@baltimorecollegiate.org


Sean mcgill | special education teacher

Email: smcgill@baltimorecollegiate.org


mary monsieur-young | special education teacher

Email: mmonsueir-young@baltimorecollegiate.org


tanea moore academy director

Email: tmoore@baltimorecollegiate.org


sumayyah naguib | 4th grade math teacher

Email: snaguib@baltimorecollegiate.org


stephanie omlin | special education teacher

Email: somlin@baltimorecollegiate.org


Jack J. Pannell | Executive Director


Enrique robles | collegiate teaching fellow

Email: erobles@baltimorecollegiate.org


sophia rosenfeld | 6th grade english utc fellow

Email: srosenfeld@baltimorecollegiate.org


meredith shaw | 5th grade english teacher

Email: mshaw@baltimorecollegiate.org


evan singleton | athletic director

Email: esingleton@baltimorecollegiate.org


Matthew smith | 5th grade math teacher

Email: msmith@baltimorecollegiate.org


john snowdy | principal

Email: jsnowdy@baltimorecollegiate.org


torrin stokes collegiate teaching fellow

Email: tstokes@baltimorecollegiate.org


stacy stovall athletic fellow

Email: sstovall@baltimorecollegiate.org


ramtin vaziri 8th grade english teacher

Email: rvaziri@baltimorecollegiate.org


lenise white | Special Projects & communications manager

Email: lwhite@baltimorecollegiate.org


hayat yaghi collegiate teaching fellow

Email: hyaghi@baltimorecollegiate.org


tyron young director of collegiate fellows

Email: tyoung@baltimorecollegiate.org



Ms. Betsey Swingle Hobelmann, Chair of the Board
Mr. Jack J. Pannell, Jr., ex-officio, Founder and President
Mr. David Khan, Treasurer and Chair of the Finance Committee
Dr. Kimberly Moffitt, Founding Parent, Secretary
Mr. Edwin Avent
Mr. Geoff Hengerer
Ms. Kate Jordan
Mr. Fabian Walters



Mr. James Blue, Founding Chair
Mr. Chike Aguh, Founding Trustee
Mr. Hunter Biden, Founding Trustee
Ms. Denise Simmons Graves, Founding Trustee
Mr. Ford Rowan, Founding Trustee
Mr. Joshua Eastright
Dr. Edward Trusty, Founding Trustee
Mr. Mark Mullican, Former Trustee


Partner Organizations

Baltimore Collegiate School for Boys has engaged Schoolkit LLC as a sole source contractor to assist with professional development. For more information on the engagement click here.