Our Team

Image-1.jpg


Robert Allen | Dean of Culture and discipline

Email: rallen@baltimorecollegiate.org

tyrese alsup | 4th & 5th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Email: talsup@baltimorecollegiate.org 

Antonio Bailey | Lower School Teaching Fellow

Email: abailey@baltimorecollegiate.org

Taylor Barton | Lower School Teaching Fellow

Email: tbarton@baltimorecollegiate.org

Shayn Blackwell | 6th Grade English teacher

Email: sblackwell@baltimorecollegiate.org

elisabeth budd-brown | 8th grade math teacher

Email: ebudd@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

tonette campbell | special Education teacher

Email: tcampbell@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Taylor Carter | Special Education Teacher

Email: tcarter@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Dylan Chan | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: dchan@baltimorecollegiate.org

Ashley Clark | 6th Grade Math Teacher

Email: aclark@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

sharon daugherty | 4th Grade math Teacher

Email: sdaugherty@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

iain davis | 5th grade english Teacher

Email: idavis@baltimorecollegiate.org

milan dry | 8th Grade english Teacher

Email: mdry@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Natalie Estelle | Art teacher

Email: nestelle@baltimorecollegiate.org

nere eyEguokan | 5th Grade Math Teacher

Email: neyeguokan @baltimorecollegiate.org

candace ferrell | 5th Grade math Teacher

Email: cferrell@baltimorecollegiate.org

Naylor Finnerty | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: nfinnerty@baltimorecollegiate.org

Keri Fulcher | IEP Chair

Email: kfulcher@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

steven gorschboth | 4th - 6th grade Special education teacher

Email: sgorschboth@baltimorecollegiate.org


Mark Gregoire | 4th & 5th Grade Science Teacher

Email: mgregoire@baltimorecollegiate.org

Adonai Harris | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: aharris@baltimorecollegiate.org

nailah henry | 4th grade english Teacher

Email: nhenry@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

John Hicks | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: jhicks@baltimorecollegiate.org

Najah James | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: njames@baltimorecollegiate.org

Julia Andrews-Johnson | 4th Grade English Teacher

Email: jjohnson@baltimorecollegiate.org

Jim Krebs | social worker

Email: jkrebs@baltimorecollegiate.org

Charlandra Lang | 5th Grade English Teacher

Email: clang@baltimorecollegiate.org


Jetiara Lee | Office Manager

Email: jlee@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

kory leech | 8th Grade Science Teacher

Email: kleech@baltimorecollegiate.org

Joy Logan | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: jlogan@baltimorecollegiate.org

Maci Madden | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: mmadden@baltimorecollegiate.org

Kaitlyn Matias | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: kmatias@baltimorecollegiate.org

Sean mcgill | 7th & 8th Grade special education teacher

Email: smcgill@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

dexter miller | 6th grade Science & Social Studies Teacher

Email: dmiller@baltimorecollegiate.org

mary monsieur-young | special education teacher

Email: mmonsueir-young@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

johnetta moore | reading interventionist

Email: jmoore@baltimorecollegiate.org

Jaquel Mullen | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: jmullen@baltimorecollegiate.org

Muhammad Munir | Lower School Teaching Fellow

Email: mmunir@baltimorecollegiate.org

Jack J. Pannell | Executive Director

Devin Robertson | 7th grade science Teacher

Email: drobertson@baltimorecollegiate.org 

Averyel Sawyer | Director of Operations

Email: asawyer@baltimorecollegiate.org

evan singleton | Middle School Dean & athletic director

Email: esingleton@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Matthew smith | 7th grade math teacher

Email: msmith@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

stacy stovall | Lower School Dean

Email: sstovall@baltimorecollegiate.org

 

Cyera Taylor | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: ctaylor@baltimorecollegiate.org

Archie tyson | principal

Email: atyson@baltimorecollegiate.org


Michael Unis | Special Assistant

Email: munis@baltimorecollegiate.org

Rashard Vance | Physical Education Teacher

Email: rvance@baltimorecollegiate.org

VaugHn Wallace | Collegiate Teaching Fellow

Email: vwallace@baltimorecollegiate.org

Nakia Waters | 7th Grade English Teacher

Email: nwaters@baltimorecollegiate.org

Lawrence Wells | Life Skills Teacher

Email: lwells@baltimorecollegiate.org 

Chenae White | special education teacher

Email: cwhite@baltimorecollegiate.org

lenise white | Special Projects & communications manager

Email: lwhite@baltimorecollegiate.org


BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Mr. Edwin Avent, Chair of the Board
EVP, Max Score Credit, LLC

Mr. Jack J. Pannell, Jr., ex-officio, Founder and President 
Founder and Executive Director of BCSB

Ms. Betsey Swingle Hobelmann
Philanthropist

Ms. Julie Higgins, Vice Chair of the Board and Secretary
Senior Digital Content Creator, T. Rowe Price

Ms. Kate Jordan
Commercial Real Estate Broker, Lee & Associates

Mr. Burck Smith 
CEO & Founder, StraghterLine

Mr. Henry Smyth
Headmaster, Gilman School

Ms. Phaedra Stewart 
VP, Human Resources at LifeBridge Health 

 

Past TRUSTEES

Ms. Kimberly Moffitt, Founding Trustee

Mr. David Khan

Mr. Fabian Walters

Mr. James Blue, Founding Chair

Mr. Chike Aguh, Founding Trustee

Mr. Hunter Biden, Founding Trustee

Ms. Denise Simmons Graves, Founding Trustee

Mr. Ford Rowan, Founding Trustee

Mr. Joshua Eastright

Mr. Geoff Hengerer

Dr. Edward Trusty, Founding Trustee

Mr. Mark Mullican, Former Trustee

 

Partner Organizations

Baltimore Collegiate School for Boys has engaged Schoolkit LLC as a sole source contractor to assist with professional development. For more information on the engagement click here.

622A70692.jpg